Aarya Web Series(Hotsat VIP) Review, Rating, Story, Cast, All Episodes

Aarya Web Series(Hotsat VIP) Review, Rating, Story, Cast, All Episodes

  • The aarya web series released by Hotstar vip on 19-6-2020 made me feel very strong
  • Let’s know today Aarya Web Series Review, Rating, Plot, Screenplay, Story, Cast & Crew, All Epidodes and many more…
  • Before watching any movie or web series, you must first read its review because by reading the review you will know whether this movie is really “worth watching”.
  • If you go to see a movie or a website directly, your time, internet and money are wasted.
  • “So I will tell you the true and reliable review of Aarya web series.

1) Introduction Of Aarya web Series

  • The 2016 film Neerja which was directed by Ram Madhvani has been directed by the same director
    Sushmita Sen’s aarya webseries.
  • The web series has been released a bit late due to the ongoing lockdown, although the date announced by hotstar vip is 19 June 2020.
  • I really think the web series on Hotstar VIP is even better than Netflix.

2) Full Information About Aarya Web Series

Name/Title Aarya
Available On Hotstar VIP
Focused ThingsCrime, Thriller
Action,Murder,
Revenge,
Violent, Love
Release Date 19/6/2020 
No. Of Seasons 
No. Of Episode 9
Box Office Collection Coming Soon
BudgetNot Known
Free/Paid Paid
Language Hindi 
Subtitles Available in Hindi
& English 
No. Of Views 
Director Ram Madhvani
Writen ByRam Madhvani
Original NetworkHotstar
Main CastSushmita Sen
Chandrachur Singh
Namit Das
Sikandar Kher
Flora Saini
Maya Sarao
IMDB Rating 8.6/10 

3) Special Ratings By Reviews Duniya

Thriller – 8/10

Action – 7.3/10

Crime – 9.6/10

Love – 8.6/10

Overall Experience – 8.5/10

4) Story Of Aarya Web Series(Hotstar VIP) Web Series In Just Few Words

Aarya Web Series(Hotsat VIP) Review, Rating, Story, Cast, All Episodes
  • After watching the trailer I felt that the following item would be displayed in this web series:

  • Love
  • Family story
  • Drugs
  • Guns
  • Heroin
  • Thriller Look
  • Kidnapping
  • Murder
  • Illegal Business

  • In Arya Web series, Sushmita Sen tries her best to save the children who have been kidnapped.
  • But the ones we trust the most are the ones who break our trust, something similar is shown in this series.
  • And the Deeds of Sangram and Jawahar in this web series are also interesting, which you will enjoy watching.
  • However, I really liked the combination of Tej and Aarya in this web series

5) My Opinion On Aarya Web Series

  • I like it very much!
  • Because this web series has a lot of different performances and some unexpected scenes, which is really Amazing.
  • So all I can tell you is watch this web series without “wasting time watching any other web series.”

I am very much looking forward to watching this web series, if you also think this series is worth watching, you can also express your views by commenting below!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *