Bigg Boss Ultimate OTT, Contestants, Host, Promo & Elimination Updates

Bigg Boss Tamil 5 has seen its grand gala finale on 16 Jan, Sun and with it, it witnessed the Season 5 winner as Raju Jeyamohan, who received the viewers’ coronary heart by getting essentially the most variety of votes.

And with the top of BBT5, the present’s host Kamal Haasan introduced an unique digital model of Bigg Boss (Bigg Boss Ultimateor BBUltimate). The OTT model of Bigg Boss Tamil is being hosted by Haasan himself, who has been the host of BB Tamil because the starting.

The actuality present is titled Bigg Boss Ultimate, through which viewers can benefit from the present 24*7 dwell, in contrast to the Television which solely runs an hour episode.

Now the viewers will probably be entertained for the entire day. It premieres on the large digital platform Disney+ Hotstar (OTT).


Bigg Boss Tamil Season 5 Winner & Runner-up

Bigg Boss Tamil Winners of All Seasons (1-5)

Bigg Boss Ultimate Contestants With Elimination Updates

1- Suruthi

2- Abhinay

3- Shariq (Evicted)

4- Suja (Evicted)

5- Thamarai

6- Niroop

7- Thamarai Selvi

Thamarai Selvi Bigg Boss Tamil 5/ tamil.filmibeat

Thamarai Selvi Bigg Boss Tamil 5/ tamil.filmibeat

8- Abhirami

9- Vanitha

10- Julie

11- Balaji

12- Dhadee Balaji

13- Anitha

14- Suresh (Evicted)

15- Snehan (Evicted)

Snehan with stunning spouse Kanika:

Kamal Haasan’s Statement on BBUltimate

Talking in regards to the BBUltimate, Haasan mentioned, ” I’m Extremely Excited to Continue Staying in Touch with You by Hosting the OTT Version as Well. The New Format is now Available 24 hrs dwell To Engage and Entertain You More. I’m Hundred % Confident that You Will Find This Whole New Experience Refreshing and Interesting.” BB Ultimate may even mark the digital debut of Kamal Haasan.

Disney+Hotstar Premiere Date

Bigg Boss Ultimate or BBUltimate begins streaming on the Digital platform Disney+Hotstar from 30 January 2022.

Meanwhile, Bigg Boss Season 5 was received by the actor screenwriter Raju Jeyamohan, who acquired the crash prize cash of Rs 50 lakhs together with the trophy.

The Runner up was Video Jockey Priyanka Deshpande, the second runner of BBT5 was Pavni Reddy, third and fourth runner-ups have been choreographers Amir and Niroop Nandakumar respectively.

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.