The Casino(Zee5) Web Series Review, Rating, Story, Cast & Crew
Entertainment,  Web Series

The Casino(Zee5) Web Series Review, Rating, Story, Cast & Crew – Zee5 Latest 2020

  • Let’s know today the Casino Web Series(zee5) Review, Rating, Plot, Screenplay, Story, Cast & Crew, All Epidodes and many more…
  • Before watching any movie or web series, you must first read its review because by reading the review you will know whether this movie is really “worth watching“.
  • If you go to see a movie or a webseries directly, your time, internet and money are wasted.
  • “So I will tell you the true and reliable review of The casino web series.

1) Introduction Of The Casino Web Series

  • “We do not have to hit the film, by giving the name of our film as the name of a successful film.” The name of this Web Series Presented by zee5 is kept like “Casino Hollywood movie”.
  • Content, acting, directing, story, videography, editing etc. To make any web series and hit are very hugely necessary.
  • However, this type of matter is not seen in the Casino Web Series.
  • However, since this web series was released on 12/6, it has not received good reviews from the viewers, Because Bollywood‘s superstar Amitabh Bachchan’s movie Gulabo Sitabo was also released on 12/6.

2) Who Should Watch this Web Series – “The Casino…?”

  • If you do not have any web series or any movie to see only when you see these series. Because The Casino Web Series is a very headache.
  • This web-series really seems to have made people to annoy.
The Casino(Zee5) Web Series Review, Rating, Story, Cast & Crew - Zee5 Latest 2020
  • However, when you see the trailer you do not want to be like this web series will be bad!
  • The Genre of this web series, I will tell you so that you realize whether this web series is worth watching for me or not!

3) Special Ratings By Reviews Duniya

This is a type of rating that is reviewed by looking at and discussing The Casino web series thoroughly, taking a variety of opinions and knowing all the details:

Comedy – Not Included

Action – 7/10

Thriller – 6/10

Romance – 6.8/10

Acting – 3.5/10

Story – 5.7/10

Overall Experience – 4.8/10

The Casino(Zee5) Web Series Review, Rating, Story, Cast & Crew - Zee5 Latest 2020

4) Full Information Of The Casino Web Series – Zee5

Name/Title The Casino
Available On zee5
Focused ThingsAction, Revenge, Thriller
Release Date 12/6/2020
BudgetNot Known
Free/Paid Paid
Language Hindi
Rated18+
Subtitles Available in English 
Director Hardik Gajjar
Tushar Bhatia
Production ManagmentShivam Giri
Production HouseBackbencher Film Private Limited
Music ByShannon K
Main Cast Karanvir Bohra
Sudhanshu Pandey
Aindrita Ray
Mandana karimi
IMDB Rating3.9/10

All Episodes

EpisodesLength (min)
Episode 1 23:40
Episode 2 30:05
Episode 3 25:12
Episode 4 21:39
Episode 5 25:25
Episode 6 28:32
Episode 7 23:15
Episode 8 31:35
Episode 9 28:58
Episod 1021:06


5) Story Of The Casino(zee5) Web Series In Just Few Words

If I tell you the full story of this movie, you will not like this movie, so I will present you this movie in just a few words.

  • Half Story in the Casino Web Series is based on the murder, although there is no quality or suspense in the web series.
  • Really has not kept something like saying in this series, it’s really disgusting.
  • The Directing of the film I liked too much, but screenplay, plot, story, acting: are not a lot of things. However, there is no special innovation in the series
  • And I think the music made in this web series is older years old.

6) My Opinion On The Casino Web Series

  • After reading the above issues briefly you realize that these series are worthy to see for me.
  • Although this web series has spoiled my time and internet, If you value your time, “please do not see this series”

And you have any other information about this web series or if you want to say something on this web series, then you can submit your valuable opinions here 🙂

2 little sentences from author MAHESH DARJI ... - With a little bit of my own skills and knowledge, I am very happy to put all kinds of information on the internet in a very beautiful and honest way. - On the reviewsduniya.com website, I assure you that I will give you a variety of information in a very accurate, systematic and honest manner. - So read all the blogs on my website today without any hesitation and with absolute certainty.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.