Undekhi Review: Dibyendu Bhattacharya’s Amazing Performance! – SonyLIV’s Web Series

Undekhi Review: Dibyendu Bhattacharya’s Amazing Performance! – SonyLIV’s Web Series

  • Undekhi Web Series was released on 10-7-2020 by SonyLIV. However, the film is being directed by director Ashish Shukla.
  • So there will be a huge clash between these 3 web series
  • Dibyendu Bhattacharya‘s performance in the web series is very amazing.
  • So let’s talk today about Undekhi Web Series Review, Rating, Story, Genre, Cast & Crew, Box Office Collection, Budget And Much More…
  • Before watching any movie or web series, you must first read its review because by reading the review you will know whether this movie is really “worth watching”.
  • If you go to see a movie or a web series directly, your time, internet and money are wasted.
  • “So I will tell you the true and reliable review of Undekhi Web Series:

1) Who Should Watch this – “Undekhi Web Series?”

  • This web series mainly based on strong language and crime.
  • The following items are mainly found in this series:

Thriller

Crime

Strong language

Murder

Powerful acting

Superb twist and turn

Classic music

Undekhi Review: Dibyendu Bhattacharya's Amazing Performance! - SonyLIV's Web Series
  • If you like watching the above things, you can definitely watch this web series.
  • Here I will suggest you some related web series like Undekhi web series, so that you realize whether this web series is worth watching for me or not!

Similar Movies Or Web Series Like Undekhi Web Series :- Mirzapur, Breathe into the shadow or Breathe Season 2 (Amazon Prime Video), Mafia(Zee5), Lalbazar

2) Special Ratings By Reviews Duniya

Thriller – 8.2/10

Acting – 9.8/10

Suspense – 3.5/10

Music – 9/10

Directing – 8.8/10

Cinematography – 9.5/10

Overall Experience – 9.1/10

3) Full Information Of “Undekhi Web Series”(Sony LIV)

Name/Title Undekhi
Available On SonyLIV
Focused Things(Genre)Thriller, Crime
Release Date 10/7/2020
Budget38 Crore(Apporx)
Free/Paid Paid
Language Hindi
Subtitles Available in Hindi
& English 
Director Ashish Shukla
Written ByMohinder Pratap Singh
Main Cast Dibyendu Bhattacharya
Surya Sharma
Ankur Rathee
Ayn Zoya
Anchal Singh
Distributed BySony LIV
Box Office CollectionComing Soon…

Undekhi Review: Dibyendu Bhattacharya's Amazing Performance! - SonyLIV's Web Series

4) Story Of the Undekhi Web Series(SonyLIV) In Just Few Words

If I tell you the full story of this web series, you will not like this web series, so I will present you this web series in just a few words!

  • The Undekhi web series mainly features areas are Bengal and Himachal Pradesh.
  • However this web series is based on an absolute truth event.
  • The web series begins with two girls from Manali.
  • While they were dancing at a wedding, the groom’s father shoot and killed one of the girls because he was drunk.
  • And then the police, murder, investigation, thriller and interesting things start.
  • However the acting of Dibyendu Bhattacharya and Surya Sharma together in this web series seemed very impressive.
  • You will have extra fun watching the web series “whenever these two characters come together on screen!”

5) My Opinion

  • I had a lot of fun watching this web series but I didn’t find anything special in the story of this web series.
  • Watching this web series reminds me of an episode of Crime Patrol.
  • This web series has a total of 10 episodes, but I think this web series will end in seven episodes by then.
  • But the length of this web series has been greatly increased so that you will feel a little bored.
  • However the acting and directing in this web series is very awesome.

If you have also seen the Undekhi web series or you want to say something about this web series you can also describe your valuable opinion here 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *